Syndicate content
Updated: 15 hours 30 min ago

Grappling with Death and the Need to Mourn

Wed, 06/20/2018 - 15:45
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Korach’s Challenge: The Balance Between Humility and Arrogance

Wed, 06/20/2018 - 15:45
Saturday, June 16, 2018

The Evolving Role of the Tallit

Wed, 06/20/2018 - 15:45
Saturday, June 9, 2018

Bringing Up Israel: Parenting a New Nation

Wed, 06/20/2018 - 15:45
Saturday, June 2, 2018

The Nazirite Vow: Connecting to a Higher Power

Wed, 06/20/2018 - 15:45
Saturday, May 26, 2018

Finding the Richness and the Glory in God’s Ways

Wed, 06/20/2018 - 15:45
Saturday, May 12, 2018

Containing Lives in the Open Wilderness

Wed, 06/20/2018 - 15:45
Saturday, May 19, 2018

The Educational Value of Repetition

Wed, 06/20/2018 - 15:45
Saturday, May 5, 2018

Aiming Higher for a Life of Human Holiness

Wed, 06/20/2018 - 15:45
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Finding Unique Blessings in Every One of Us

Wed, 06/20/2018 - 15:45
Saturday, April 21, 2018

The Dietary Laws: Fitness for a Life Well-Lived

Sat, 06/16/2018 - 12:45
Saturday, April 14, 2018

When We Seek God as a Partner

Sat, 06/09/2018 - 05:45
Saturday, April 7, 2018

The Power of God as Torah

Sat, 06/02/2018 - 23:45
Saturday, March 31, 2018

Commandments and Commander: How Do We Hear and Respond?

Sat, 05/26/2018 - 18:45
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Gifts That Bring Us Close to God

Sat, 05/19/2018 - 12:45
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Can We Have a Relationship with God?

Fri, 05/04/2018 - 23:45
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Too Much of a Good Thing?

Wed, 05/02/2018 - 21:45
Saturday, March 3, 2018

High Moral Standards for Our Leaders, and Ourselves

Sat, 04/28/2018 - 17:45
Saturday, February 24, 2018

The Limits of Communication

Sat, 04/21/2018 - 11:45
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Learning from the Imperfection of Religion

Sat, 04/14/2018 - 04:45
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Follow TBS: Facebook e-Digest

Streaming-Badge.jpg

Services & Study This Week

Friday, June 22
6:30 pm Erev Shabbat Services
Dorothea Farewell

Saturday, June 23
9:00 am Bagels, Coffee and Torah Study
10:30 am Shabbat Morning Service
Julian & Emma Rhode B'nai Mitzvah

sftbs.weshareonline.org