Syndicate content
Updated: 15 hours 58 min ago

Remember the Days of Old

15 hours 58 min ago
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Is There an Unpardonable Sin?

15 hours 58 min ago
Saturday, September 16, 2017

God’s Punishments: Or Are They?

15 hours 58 min ago
Saturday, September 9, 2017

When a Debtor Does Not Repay

15 hours 58 min ago
Saturday, September 2, 2017

Set a King Over Yourself

15 hours 58 min ago
Saturday, August 26, 2017

Tear Down Their Altars

15 hours 58 min ago
Saturday, August 19, 2017

Not by Bread Alone: Strange Food from the Sky

15 hours 58 min ago
Saturday, August 12, 2017

When Imploring Fails to Give Us What We Want

15 hours 58 min ago
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Beha'alotecha for Teens: Shabbat Sha-raps

15 hours 58 min ago
Thursday, August 3, 2017

Does God Command Going to War?

15 hours 58 min ago
Saturday, July 29, 2017

Changing the Plan in a Holy Way

Sun, 09/17/2017 - 01:45
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Their Father’s Sin Is Not Their Own

Sat, 09/09/2017 - 20:45
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Distracted by Blessing

Sat, 09/02/2017 - 14:45
Saturday, July 8, 2017

When a Debtor Does Not Repay

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 12:45
Saturday, September 2, 2017

Set a King Over Yourself

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 12:45
Saturday, August 26, 2017

Tear Down Their Altars

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 12:45
Saturday, August 19, 2017

Not by Bread Alone: Strange Food from the Sky

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 12:45
Saturday, August 12, 2017

Beha'alotecha for Teens: Shabbat Sha-raps

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 12:45
Thursday, August 3, 2017

When Imploring Fails to Give Us What We Want

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 12:45
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Does God Command Going to War?

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 12:45
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Follow TBS: Facebook e-Digest

Streaming-Badge.jpg

Services & Study This Week

Friday, September 22
6:30 pm Erev Shabbat Service
Shabbat Shuvah

Saturday, September 23
9:00 am Torah study with Bagels, Lox, and Coffee
10:30 am Morning Service

sftbs.weshareonline.org