Syndicate content
Updated: 11 hours 30 min ago

High Moral Standards for Our Leaders, and Ourselves

11 hours 30 min ago
Saturday, February 24, 2018

The Limits of Communication

11 hours 30 min ago
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Learning from the Imperfection of Religion

11 hours 30 min ago
Saturday, February 10, 2018

Encounters That Can Make Us Become Better Jews

11 hours 30 min ago
Saturday, February 3, 2018

How We Win Is Important

11 hours 30 min ago
Saturday, January 27, 2018

Thinking Big and Failing Fast

11 hours 30 min ago
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Shortness of Breath, Shortness of Spirit

11 hours 30 min ago
Saturday, January 13, 2018

The Limits of Control

11 hours 30 min ago
Saturday, January 6, 2018

How the Living Serve the Dead

11 hours 30 min ago
Saturday, December 30, 2017

The True Measure of Repentance

11 hours 30 min ago
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Jewish Self-Definition: One Size No Longer Fits All

Sat, 02/17/2018 - 04:45
Saturday, December 16, 2017

Ensuring the Success or Failure of Dreams

Sat, 02/10/2018 - 22:45
Saturday, December 9, 2017

Struggling With a Deceitful Heart

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 16:45
Saturday, December 2, 2017

But Wait, There’s More!

Sat, 01/27/2018 - 09:45
Saturday, November 25, 2017

Genuine Forgiveness Despite a Grave Wrong

Sun, 01/21/2018 - 03:45
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Adding Life to Years

Sat, 01/13/2018 - 22:45
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Shortness of Breath, Shortness of Spirit

Sun, 01/07/2018 - 17:45
Saturday, January 13, 2018

Judge a Society by Its Hospitality

Sat, 01/06/2018 - 16:45
Saturday, November 4, 2017

Searching Oneself on the Way Forward

Sat, 12/30/2017 - 10:45
Saturday, October 28, 2017

Finding Wholeheartedness in Your Life

Sat, 12/23/2017 - 06:45
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Follow TBS: Facebook e-Digest

Streaming-Badge.jpg

Services & Study This Week

Friday, February 23
6:30 pm Erev Shabbat Services

Saturday, February 24
9:00 am Bagels and Coffee followed by Torah Study
10:30 am Shabbat Morning Service

sftbs.weshareonline.org