A community is too heavy for anyone to carry alone.
— Deuteronomy Rabbah 1:10

The Temple Beth Shalom Board of Trustees meets monthly on the second Thursday of each month at 7 PM in the Upper Sanctuary. All interested congregants are welcome to attend.

Temple Beth Shalom 2017 Board of Trustees

Co-Presidents: Ethel Hess & Ken Warner
Past Presidents: Paul & Rebecca Ostrovsky
Secretary: Rebecca Entwisle
Treasurer: TBA
VP, Administration & Legal Counsel: Gary Friedman
Vice President, Education: Bette Evans
Vice President, Programs & Member Services: Edward Borins
Youth Group Representatives: Ben Ciener, Pam Laventall, Roxy Roffer

Three-year Trustees
Deborah Altschul
David Blick
Janie Chodosh
Rachel Kowarski

Two-year Trustees
Evvie Becker
Linda Goff
Richard Gross
Beth LeBron

One-year Trustees
Lisa Adelman
Barbara Gudwin
Paul Kovnat
David Nagler

Follow TBS: Facebook e-Digest


Services & Study This Week

Friday, June 22
6:30 pm Erev Shabbat Services
Dorothea Farewell

Saturday, June 23
9:00 am Bagels, Coffee and Torah Study
10:30 am Shabbat Morning Service
Julian & Emma Rhode B'nai Mitzvah